styrelseOrdförande:

Camilla Klint (f.d. Lemnell)
Atrium Ljungberg AB
Gävlegatan 22
113 30 STOCKHOLM
Tel: 08-34 34 46
Mobil: 070 399 69 99
E-post: camilla.klint@al.se

Ordinarie ledamöter:

Jan Edberg
Per Edberg Reklam AB
Box 23134
104 35 STOCKHOLM
Tel: 08-34 04 30
Mobil: 0708- 34 04 30
E-post: je@edberg-reklam.se

Hans Liljeblad
OKQ8 AB
Box 23900
104 35 STOCKHOLM
Tel: 08-506 801 00
E-post: hans.liljeblad@okq8.se

Lisa Johnsson Kärrbrink
Elite Palace Hotell
St:Eriksgatan 115
101 30 Stockholm
Tel: 08-566 217 00
E-post: lisa.johnsson-karrbrink@elite.se

Anna Frejd
Stockholm Science City Foundation
Sveavägen 166 plan 12
113 46 STOCKHOLM
Tel: 08-522 110 40
E-post: anna.frejd@ssci.se

Inger Svendsen
Art-O-Matic AB
S:t Eriksgatan 121B
113 43 STOCKHOLM
Tel: 08-441 48 90
E-post: inger@artomatic.se

Revisor:

Hanz Linderyd
Sira
Ålstensgatan 29
167 65 BROMMA
Tel: 070-216 40 87
E-post: hanzlinderyd@telia.com

Revisorssuppleant:

Stina Marklund
Handelsbanken Norrtull
Box 23085
104 35 STOCKHOLM
Tel: 08-545 423 31
E-post: stma07@handelsbanken.se

Adjungerade:

Ulla Johansson
Solna Stad
Stadshusgången 2
171 86 SOLNA
Tel: 08-734 20 00
E-post: ulla.johansson@solna.se

Valberedning:

Ingela Palmgren
ingela.palmgren@andritz.com

Victor Villavicencio
victor@artomatic.se

Go to top