Ordförande      
Håkan Rosander BUF info@brommaforetagsgrupp.se 070-577 7019
Ordinarie ledamöter      
Björn Mattsson Maxdialog bjorn@maxdialog.se 070-833 6596
William Liu Brommavik Hotel william@brommavik.se 08-122 000 00
Johan Kukacka STHLM BROMMA Hotel johan.kukacka@sleepingfox.se 073-514 3900
Petter Jansson Flinks Järn petter.jansson@flinks.se 070-872 8301
Filip Eriksson Svenska Hus filip.eriksson@svenskahus.se 010-603 9348
Adjungerade ledamöter      
Mikael Bohlin Bromma SDF mikael.bohlin@stockholm.se 08-508 062 05
Frej Adolph Castellum frej.adolph@castellum.se 073-809 4309
Agnieszka Berglund Swedavia agnieszka.berglund@swedavia.se  
Patrik Lundqvist Flinks patrik.lundqvist@flinks.se 08-564 35 485
Revisor      
Jörgen Nilsson Swedbank jorgen.a.nilsson@swedbank.se 073-658 7770
Verksamhetschef      
Håkan Rosander BUF info@brommaforetagsgrupp.se 070-577 7019

 

Go to top