Ordförande      
Håkan Rosander BUF info@brommaforetagsgrupp.se 070-577 7019
Ordinarie ledamöter      
Björn Mattsson Maxdialog bjorn@maxdialog.se 070-833 6596
Lisa Hult Castellum lisa.hult@castellum.se 08-602 3347
William Liu Brommavik Hotel william@brommavik.se 08-122 000 00
Johan Kukacka STHLM BROMMA Hotel johan.kukacka@sleepingfox.se 073-514 3900
Petter Jansson Flinks Järn petter.jansson@flinks.se 070-872 8301
Filip Eriksson Svenska Hus filip.eriksson@svenskahus.se  
Gunnar Boijsen Swedavia gunnar.boijsen@swedavia.se  
Adjungerade ledamöter      
Mikael Bohlin Bromma SDF mikael.bohlin@stockholm.se 08-508 062 05
Revisor      
Jörgen Nilsson Swedbank jorgen.a.nilsson@swedbank.se 073-658 7770
Verksamhetschef      
Håkan Rosander BUF info@brommaforetagsgrupp.se 070-577 7019

 

Go to top