Styrelsen vald på årsmötet 2019 har följande sammansättning:

Ordförande:

Mail Tel Företagsområde
 Kent Andersson kent.m.andersson.se@gmail.com 070-348 6222  Norra Djurgårdsstaden
Vice ordförande:      
Leif Nilsson Leif@hornsberg.se 070-856 0473 Övre Kungsholmen, Liljeholmen, Hammarby Sjöstad

Ordinarie ledamöter:

              
Margareta Widholm             info@widholms.se 070-894 0103 Farsta
Jonas Nilsson jonas.nilsson@tradgardshallen.se 070-382 8235 Årsta Partihallar                                                      
Rafael Ospino rafael.ospino@waren.se 070-241 1709 Högdalen
Lars Lindberg larslindberg60@gmail.com  070-586 2537 Västberga 
Claes Lundquist claes.lundquist@flinks.se 070-828 7932 Hornsberg
Adjungerade ledamöter      
Birgitta Holmström birgitta.holmstrom@stockholm.se 08-508 265 91 Invest Stockholm
Niclas Jakobsen niclas.jakobsen@aberdeenstandard.com 073-087 7879

Aberdeen

Christian Minnhagen christian.minnhagen@lakarmissionen.se 070-261 1132 VHV

Håkan Rosander

info@fgs.nu 070-577 7019 FGS, Bromma-Ulvsunda, Lunda, Hornsberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Go to top